kontakt

Placeringsförfrågningar HVB

Simon Andersson
0707-779083
simon@stegetvidare.com

Placeringförfrågningar Lägenhet/Stödboende 

Helena Herlogsson
0722-520993
helena.herlogsson@stegetvidare.com

Örjan Gunnelid
0704-175095
orjan.gunnelid@stegetvidare.com

Placeringsförfrågningar familjehem

Jolanda Kjellgren
0763-920775
jolanda.kjellgren@stegetvidare.com

Skydd

skydd@stegetvidare.com

Ekonomi

Anita Nilsson
0708-620294
anita.nilsson@stegetvidare.com

Verksamhetschef

Helena Herlogsson
0722-520993
helena.herlogsson@stegetvidare.com

VD

Robin Shaw
0709-623530
robin.shaw@stegetvidare.com

Fax-nr: +46101508490