kontakt

Vid placeringsförfrågningar vänligen vänd dig till respektive enhet

HVB

Enhetschef Simon Andersson
0707-779083
simon@stegetvidare.com

Lägenhetsboende 

Föreståndare Helena Herlogsson
0722-520993
helena.herlogsson@stegetvidare.com

Enhetschef Örjan Gunnelid
0704-175095
orjan.gunnelid@stegetvidare.com

Familjehem

Föreståndare Jolanda Kjellgren
0763-920775
jolanda.kjellgren@stegetvidare.com

Skydd

skydd@stegetvidare.com

Fax-nr: +46101508490

Ekonomi

Anita Nilsson
0708-620294
anita.nilsson@stegetvidare.com

Verksamhetschef HVB/Lägenhetsboende/Skydd

Helena Herlogsson
0722-520993
helena.herlogsson@stegetvidare.com

VD

Robin Shaw
0709-623530
robin.shaw@stegetvidare.com

Verksamhetschef Familjehem

Jolanda Kjellgren
0763-920775
jolanda.kjellgren@stegetvidare.com