Kontakta oss

home Steget Vidare
Krokslättstorg 3A, 431 37 Mölndal
phone 010- 206 70 80
FAX  
mail3 info@stegetvidare.com
   

Du kan även kontakta oss genom att använda 

formuläret nedan:


   

Verksamhetschef/
Placeringskoordinator

Pontus Teiler
Mobil: 0722-50 18 94
pontus.teiler@stegetvidare.com

Lägenhetsboende
Västra Götaland

Örjan Gunnelid
Mobil: 0704-17 50 95
orjan.gunnelid@stegetvidare.com

Verksamhetscontroller
Nubar Kino
Mobil: 0704-15 14 56
nubar.kino@stegetvidare.com 

Lägenhetsboende/Klivet Vidare
Afram Mutlu
Mobil: 0707-40 98 84
afram.mutlu@stegetvidare.com

HVB Donau
Lina Stenlund
Mobil: 0700-90 70 66
lina.stenlund@stegetvidare.com

HVB Nilen
Nora Mehmeti
Mobil: 0707-77 90 83
nora.mehmeti@stegetvidare.com

HVB Tigris
Lina Stenlund
Mobil: 0700- 90 70 66
lina.stenlund@stegetvidare.com

HVB Rhen Stockholm
Beirj Baghdasarian
Mobil: 0764-10 89 19
beirj.baghdasarian@stegetvidare.com

Familjehem Västra Götaland
Christer Vargfjäll
Mobil: 0728-53 37 37
christer.vargfjall@stegetvidare.com

Familjehem Stockholms län
Dalia Hassan
Mobil: 0731-55 54 13
dalia.hassan@stegetvidare.com

Lägenhetsboende Stockholm
Krister Löfgren
Mobil: 0706-35 55 85
krister.lofgren@stegetvidare.com

Lägenhetsboende Norrköping
Sanna Nissan
Mobil: 0723-97 08 08
sanna.nissan@stegetvidare.com